Contact us

Do you have a question, need more information, or would you like a quote? Contact our offices in Geneva or Zurich and we will be happy to assist you.

ZURICH

Dagmar Stiel

JobCloud AG
Carmenstrasse 28
8032 Zürich
+41 44 254 69 00

Get directions

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 08:00-12:00 and 13:00-17:30

How to Find us in Zürich:

By Car

At "Römerhof", drive up the Klosbachstrasse. After approximately 100m, turn right into Samariterstrasse, then take the first left where you fill find our parking spaces in an inner courtyard. Client parking is limited, so please contact us to reserve.

By Public Transport

Take tram nr. 3 from Zurich main train station, or trams nr. 8 or 15 from Bellevue or Bahnhofstadelhofen, and get off at "Römerhof". From there, follow the Klosbachstrasse uphill for 3 minutes, then turn right into Carmenstrasse. Our offices are located just on the side.

GENEVA

Claire Rossillon

JobCloud SA
Rue Eugène Marziano 25
1227 Les Acacias
+41 22 707 14 00

Get directions

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 08:00-12:00 and 13:00-17:30

How to find us in Geneva:

By Car

Get out of the highway at Plan-les-Ouates and then follow "Route des Jeunes" and "Voie Centrale" until "Rue Eugène Marziano". One can park either on this side of the building or on Route des Acacias, at the Media Markt parking.

By Public Transport

Our offices are close to the tram station Pictet-Thellusson (n°15) and also to the train station Lancy Pont-Rouge.

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 08:00-12:00 and 13:00-17:30

How to Find us in Zürich:

By Car

At "Römerhof", drive up the Klosbachstrasse. After approximately 100m, turn right into Samariterstrasse, then take the first left where you fill find our parking spaces in an inner courtyard. Client parking is limited, so please contact us to reserve.

By Public Transport

Take tram nr. 3 from Zurich main train station, or trams nr. 8 or 15 from Bellevue or Bahnhofstadelhofen, and get off at "Römerhof". From there, follow the Klosbachstrasse uphill for 3 minutes, then turn right into Carmenstrasse. Our offices are located just on the side.

How to find us in Geneva:

By Car

Get out of the highway at Plan-les-Ouates and then follow "Route des Jeunes" and "Voie Centrale" until "Rue Eugène Marziano". One can park either on this side of the building or on Route des Acacias, at the Media Markt parking.

By Public Transport

Our offices are close to the tram station Pictet-Thellusson (n°15) and also to the train station Lancy Pont-Rouge.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns in Zürich oder Genf. Bestimmt können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen!

ZÜRICH

Dagmar Stiel

JobCloud AG
Carmenstrasse 28
8032 Zürich
+41 44 254 69 00

Wegbeschreibung

Sie erreichen uns von:

Montag - Freitag: 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 17.30 Uhr

So finden Sie uns:

Mit Auto

Beim Römerhof fahren Sie die Klosbachstrasse den Hang hinauf. Nach ca. 100m biegen Sie rechts in die Samariterstrasse und nehmen dann gleich die erste Abzweigung links, wo sich unsere Parkplätze in einem Hinterhof befinden. Wir haben eine begrenzte Anzahl Kundenparkplätze, kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Reservation.

Mit öV

Mit der Tramlinie 3 vom HB Zürich oder der Tramlinie 8 oder 15 vom Bellevue oder vom Bahnhof Stadelhofen gelangen Sie zur Station "Römerhof". Von dort gehen Sie drei Minuten die Klosbachstrasse bergaufwärts, dann rechts in die Carmenstrasse. Unser Büro ist gleich an der Ecke.

GENF

Claire Rossillon

JobCloud SA
Rue Eugène Marziano 25
1227 Les Acacias
+41 22 707 14 00

Wegbeschreibung

Sie erreichen uns von:

Montag - Freitag: 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 17.30 Uhr

So finden Sie uns:

Mit Auto

Verlassen Sie die Autobahn bei der Ausfahrt Plan-les-Ouates und folgen Sie den der „Route des Jeunes“ und der „Voie Centrale“ bis zur „Rue Eugène Marziano“. Sie können entweder auf dieser Seite des Gebäudes parkieren oder bei der Route des Acacias, auf den Parklätzen vom Media Markt.

Mit öV

Unsere Büros befinden sich ganz in der Nähe der Tramstation Pictet-Thellusson oder Lancy Pont-Rouge (beide Nr. 15).

Sie erreichen uns von:

Montag - Freitag: 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 17.30 Uhr

So finden Sie uns:

Mit Auto

Beim Römerhof fahren Sie die Klosbachstrasse den Hang hinauf. Nach ca. 100m biegen Sie rechts in die Samariterstrasse und nehmen dann gleich die erste Abzweigung links, wo sich unsere Parkplätze in einem Hinterhof befinden. Wir haben eine begrenzte Anzahl Kundenparkplätze, kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Reservation.

Mit öV

Mit der Tramlinie 3 vom HB Zürich oder der Tramlinie 8 oder 15 vom Bellevue oder vom Bahnhof Stadelhofen gelangen Sie zur Station "Römerhof". Von dort gehen Sie drei Minuten die Klosbachstrasse bergaufwärts, dann rechts in die Carmenstrasse. Unser Büro ist gleich an der Ecke.

So finden Sie uns:

Mit Auto

Verlassen Sie die Autobahn bei der Ausfahrt Plan-les-Ouates und folgen Sie den der „Route des Jeunes“ und der „Voie Centrale“ bis zur „Rue Eugène Marziano“. Sie können entweder auf dieser Seite des Gebäudes parkieren oder bei der Route des Acacias, auf den Parklätzen vom Media Markt.

Mit öV

Unsere Büros befinden sich ganz in der Nähe der Tramstation Pictet-Thellusson oder Lancy Pont-Rouge (beide Nr. 15).